Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below is the list of our 2021 Club Officers. 

 

Board of Officers
Chairman Joe McGirl rgaachairman@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Paul Levins plevins@commodorecc.com
Treasurer Maureen Clancy clancy62@optonline.net
Asst. Treasurer Mike Pellegrino pella33@aol.com
Recording Secretary Maureen McLaughlin recordingsecyrgaa@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Catherine Tracey secretary.rockland@gmail.com
Club Positions
Games Development Chairman Mark Comerford mc@mcelectrical.net
Games Development Committee
Mike Pellegrino recordingsecyrgaa@gmail.com
Niall McKenna nmkcarpentry@yahoo.com
Paul Levins plevins@commodorecc.com
Brian McNaughton brianm@sandemarinc.com
Mary Ryan marytor80@hotmail.com
Development Chairmen
Paul McLoughlin
 
Martin Donnelly
Sean Coyne
Tommy Fogarty
Brian Maloney
50th Anniversary Chairman TBD
50th Anniversary Committee Past Chairmen
FMC Chairmen
Mick Healy michael.healy@structuretone.com
Sean James seanjamesny@gmail.com
FMC Committee
Phil Traynor
 
Paul McLoughlin
Ollie Cullen
Field Scheduler Paul Levins plevins@commodorecc.com
Field Coordinator / Layout Kevin Lennon kevinlennon@optonline.net
Field Custodian / Groundskeeper
Sean Sorohan seansorohan@hotmail.com
Mike Reilly mr264@hotmail.com
Building Custodian
Brian Pearson bdp32@icloud.com
Niall Smith niall@metrotechmechanicalcorp.com
Harry Monaghan monaghan82@msn.com
James Long kcc.08ky@yahoo.com
David Fitzgerald fishfole2@hotmail.com
CYC Coordinator Jennifer McKenna
rocklandregister@gmail.com
CYC Coordinator Delegates
Jennifer McKenna
Joe McGirl rgaachairman@gmail.com
Recorder Sean James  
Registrar Jennifer McKenna rocklandregister@gmail.com
Registrar Assistants
Mary Pellegrino  
Catherine Tracey secretary.rockland@gmail.com
Historian
Paul Rowley
 
Catherine Tracey
Trustee
Phil Traynor
Paul Rowley
Mike Pellegrino
Auditor
Mike Glynn
Paul Rowley
Custodian Brendan Collins rocklandgaa.gear@gmail.com
Custodian Assistants
Ray Lennon
 
Gina Moughty
Mike Pellegrino
Chrissy Goldsmith
Photographers
Chris Clarke
Maureen McLaughlin
Diane Lynch
Jeanine Lennon
Minor Board Delegates
Paul Levins plevins@commodorecc.com
Mick Killeen mkilleen1965@gmail.com
Minor Board Alternates
Niall Smith niall@metrotechmechanicalcorp.com
Paul Moore pmoore@mrsinc.com
Minor Board Hurling Delegates
Brian McNaughton brianm@sandemarinc.com
John Hannagan johnnyceltic@hotmail.com
Minor Board Hurling Alternates
Harry Monaghan monaghan82@msn.com
Jimmy O'Flynn Jimmy.O@jacobsoncompany.com
Senior Board Delegates
Kevin Lennon kevinlennon@optonline.net
Bill Horan catie122@optonline.net
Senior Board Alternates
Ciaran Lee ciaran2790@optonline.net
Gerry O'Riordan kanturk68@optonline.net
Gaelic4Girls Delegates
John Donohoe jdonohoe49@verizon.net
Brendan Collins brendan.collins6@verizon.net
Gaelic4Girls Alternates
Mark Comerford mc@mcelectrical.net
Colm Donnelly cdonnelly41@hotmail.com
Ladies Board Delegates
Mike Reilly mr264@hotmail.com
Mike Glynn mike.glynn@aicpa-cima.com
Ladies Board Alternates
Tony Donnelly tonydonnelly2@aol.com
Kyra Reilly kyrareilly11@gmail.com
Senior Hurling Delegate
John Hannagan johnnyceltic@hotmail.com
PJ Stapleton pjstapleton@yahoo.com
Senior Hurling Alternates
Chris Dalton chris@bluehillconstruction.com
TBD
 
Dance Chairmen
Sean Sorohan
Mike Pellegrino
Paul Levins
Decorating Committee
Michelle McCormack
Mags Comerford
Karen Proctor-Dooley
Mary Pellegrino
Journal Chairman Mick Healy
Journal Chairman Assistants
Phil Traynor
Niall McKenna
Niall Smith
Mike Pellegrino
Family Member of GOH
Raffle Ticket Chairmen
Paul Levins
Mark Comerford
Ollie Cullen
Paul McLoughlin
Tommy Fogarty
Raffle Ticket Assistants Team Coaches
Field Day Chairman Niall Smith
McKiernan Field Day Committee
Ann Nally
Brian Barry
Eddie O'Hara
Ebbie Murphy
Joey Crosby
McHugh Tournament Chairmen
Mick Healy
Colm Donnelly
Mike Pellegrino
Communion Mass Scheduler Marie Delaney
Communion Breakfast Scheduler Ann Nally
Christmas Party / Awards Scheduler
Jennifer McKenna
Tina Murphy
Mags Comerford
Brendan Collins
Mary Pellegrino
Trophy / Plaque Coordinator Sean Sorohan
Lifetime Membership Chairmen
Paul Rowley
Mick Healy
Scor Chairperson
Pamela Geraghty
Erin Loughran
Scor Chairperson Assistant
Margie Mulvihill
Mickey Coleman
Scholarship Chairman Marie Delaney medelaney60@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee
Brian Coleman
 
Mick Healy
Pat McGovern
Tommy Fennell
Carmel Reilly
Mary Ryan
Paul Burke
Executive Board Committee
Joe McGirl
Paul Levins
Maureen McLaughlin
Maureen Clancy
Mike Pellegrino
Catherine Tracey
TBD
TBD
TBD
Chair Nominations
Niall McKenna
Mark Comerford
Paul Levins
Mike Pellegrino
Paul Rowley
Chair Next Year AGM TBD