Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below is the list of our 2022 managers and assistants in Gaelic Football, Ladies Football, Hurling & Camogie.  

u7 Boys Football (2015 & 2016)
Manager Email Phone #
Colm Donnelly cdonnelly41@hotmail.com (914) 589-3570
Assistant
Sean Coyne coynemack85@aol.com (347) 323-2275
Gary O'Driscoll Garyod88@gmail.com (917) 251-6907
Sean Looney Seanl7@live.com (917) 279-4098
u7 Girls Football (2015 & 2016)
Manager Email Phone #
Mary Ryan marytor80@hotmail.com (914) 815-1440
Assistant
Paul O'Connor paulocon28@aol.co.uk (914) 258-7785
Brian Moloney Brianmoloney16@hotmail.com (347) 239-1267
Sean Munley    
u7 Hurling (2015 & 2016)
Manager Email Phone #
Pa Ryan Patrick@rockfinnan.com (914) 275-5734
Assistant
Sean Coyne coynemack85@aol.com (347) 323-2275
John Nolan jenandjohn9702@yahoo.com (917) 916-8273
u7 Camogie (2015 & 2016)
Manager Email Phone #
Mike Travers mtravers@structuretechny.com (914) 806-4188
Assistant
Tommy Fogarty tommyfogarty@yahoo.com (646) 327-9355
Brian Moloney Brianmoloney16@hotmail.com (347) 239-1267
u9 Boys Football (2013 & 2014)
Managers Email Phone #
Tommy Fogarty tommyfogarty@yahoo.com (646) 327-9355
John Nolan jenandjohn9702@yahoo.com (917) 916-8273
Assistant
Ryan McCormack rmccormack@anfieldinteriors.com (347) 204-9874
Gareth McCusker garethmccusker@hotmail.com (845) 480-2755
Mike Pellegrino pella33@aol.com (917) 204-8575
u9 Girls Football (2013 & 2014)
Manager Email Phone #
Harry Monaghan irishpridestucco@gmail.com (646) 372-6798
Mike Travers mtravers@structuretechny.com (914) 806-4188
Assistant
Jonathan Roberts JRoberts@signatureny.com (917) 370-4454
Dan Doona danjdoona@gmail.com (914) 885-4798
Kelly Tully keltul1212@hotmail.com (973) 202-4757
u9 Hurling (2013 & 2014)
Manager Email Phone #
John Nolan jenandjohn9702@yahoo.com (917) 916-8273
Assistant
Tommy Fogarty tommyfogarty@yahoo.com (646) 327-9355
Gareth McCusker garethmccusker@hotmail.com (845) 480-2755
Ryan McCormack rmccormack@anfieldinteriors.com (347) 204-9874
u9 Camogie (2013 & 2014)
Manager Email Phone #
Mike Travers mtravers@structuretechny.com (914) 806-4188
Assistant
Brian Moloney Brianmoloney16@hotmail.com (347) 239-1267
Bernard Crowe bernard.crowe@gmail.com (551) 269-7887
u11 Boys Football (2011 & 2012)
Manager Email Phone #
Bernard Crowe bernard.crowe@gmail.com (551) 269-7887
Peadar Reynolds ptreynolds1@gmail.com (914) 494-6261
Assistant
Ray Lennon raylennon@gmail.com (845) 558-8966
Brian McNaughton brianm@sandemarinc.com (646) 584-2404
Sean Coyne coynemack85@aol.com (347) 323-2275
Johnny Hall charlie2.jh@gmail.com (646) 879-6756
u11 Girls Football (2011 & 2012)
Manager Email Phone #
Mike Pellegrino pella33@aol.com (917) 204-8575
Mark Comerford mc@mcelectrical.net (914) 610-1067
Assistant
Kerry Looney Kgjcute@yahoo.com (917) 282-2065
Tommy Fennell Tfenne13@hotmail.com (845) 548-1697
Kevin Wrafter kevinwrafter@yahoo.com (845) 480-1784
Colm Donnelly cdonnelly41@hotmail.com (914) 589-3570
Barry Annette barry_7937@hotmail.com (347) 249-5225
Mags Comerford magsdineen@icloud.com (646) 207-1167
u11 Hurling (2011 & 2012)
Manager Email Phone #
Brian McNaughton brianm@sandemarinc.com (646) 584-2404
Assistant
Peadar Reynolds ptreynolds1@gmail.com (914) 494-6261
Sean Coyne coynemack85@aol.com (347) 323-2275
u11 Camogie (2011 & 2012)
Manager Email Phone #
Gearoid Prendergast gearoidprendergast@gmail.com (914) 564-1725
Assistant
Ann Nally anngibson76@gmail.com (917) 902-2846
Bernard Crowe bernard.crowe@gmail.com (551) 269-7887
u13 Boys Football (2009 & 2010)
Manager Email Phone #
Mark Comerford mc@mcelectrical.net (914) 610-1067
Niall McKenna nmkcarpentry@yahoo.com (914) 755-2521
Assistant
David Fitzgerald fishfole2@hotmail.com (914) 562-6424
Harry Monaghan irishpridestucco@gmail.com (646) 372-6798
Jimmy O'Flynn Jimmy.O@jacobsoncompany.com (732) 535-2475
Dermot Fleming    
u13 Girls Football (2009 & 2010)
Manager Email Phone #
Ray Lennon raylennon@gmail.com (845) 558-8966
Bernard Ferry ferrybernard@aol.com (917) 495-8889
Assistant
Denny Long denislong17@gmail.com (347) 219-2175
JoJo Long jojolong55@gmail.com (914) 406-3271
Manus O'Sullivan mannyos@hotmail.com (631) 379-1625
u13 Hurling (2009 & 2010)
Manager Email Phone #
Harry Monaghan irishpridestucco@gmail.com (646) 372-6798
Assistant
Gearoid Prendergast gearoidprendergast@gmail.com (914) 564-1725
u13 Camogie (2009 & 2010)
Manager Email Phone #
Bernard Crowe bernard.crowe@gmail.com (551) 269-7887
Assistant
Ann Nally anngibson76@gmail.com (917) 902-2846
u15 Boys Football (2007 & 2008)
Manager Email Phone #
Brian Barry brianbarry40@gmail.com (845) 675-3664
Dan Doona danjdoona@gmail.com (914) 885-4798
Assistant
Niall Smith niall@metrotechmechanicalcorp.com (347) 723-5590
Dan Scott Scott.dan.134@gmail.com (347) 285-7900
James Long james@kingdomccinc.com (917) 567-1914
u15 Girls Football (2007 & 2008)
Manager Email Phone #
Niall McKenna nmkcarpentry@yahoo.com (914) 755-2521
Assistant
Catherine Tracey secretary.rockland@gmail.com (845) 271-9362
Brendan Collins brendan.collins6@verizon.net (914) 363-2100
u15 Hurling (2007 & 2008)
Manager Email Phone #
Jimmy O'Flynn Jimmy.O@jacobsoncompany.com (732) 535-2475
Assistant
Kevin McKay kevinmckay8@aol.com (845) 422-0182
u15 Camogie (2007 & 2008)
Manager Email Phone #
Bernard Crowe bernard.crowe@gmail.com (551) 269-7887
Assistants
Ann Nally anngibson76@gmail.com (917) 902-2846
u17 Boys Football (2005 & 2006)
Manager Email Phone #
Paul Levins plevins@commodorecc.com (347) 386-0732
Assistant
Mick Killeen mkilleen1965@gmail.com (914) 316-9056
Manus O'Sullivan mannyos@hotmail.com (631) 379-1625
Gerry Shalvey gbshalvey@verizon.net (516) 424-4033
u17 Girls Football (2005 & 2006)
Manager Email Phone #
John Donohoe jdonohoe49@verizon.net (646) 338-6544
Assistant
Eoin Durcan durcan2@aol.com (845) 323-6750
Brendan Collins brendan.collins6@verizon.net (914) 363-2100
u17 Hurling (2005 & 2006)
Manager Email Phone #
John Hannagan johnnyceltic@hotmail.com (917) 685-3317
Assistant
Dan Sammon dsammon2015@gmail.com (845) 608-3534
Jimmy Phelan jimbo6775@gmail.com (845) 499-1840
Ryan Young lindyrye@aol.com (631) 943-9476
u20 Boys Football (2002, 2003 & 2004)
Manager Email Phone #
Mick Healy michael.healy@structuretone.com (917) 887-5752
Assistant
Kevin Moriarty moriartykp@yahoo.com (917) 273-3982
Paul Moore pmoore@mrsinc.com (646) 510-1555
Adult Men Football
Manager Email Phone #
Gerry O'Riordan kanturk68@optonline.net  
Assistant
Billy Horan catie122@optonline.net (917) 574-6591
Sean James seanjamesny@gmail.com (914) 815-1033
Kevin Moriarty moriartykp@yahoo.com (917) 273-3982
Mick Healy michael.healy@structuretone.com (917) 887-5752
Chris Clarke cclarkefdp@gmail.com (917) 587-4928
Ronan McGinley    
Cullen McElligot    
Adult Ladies Football
Manager Email Phone #
John Donohoe jdonohoe49@verizon.net (646) 338-6544
Assistant
Eoin Durcan durcan2@aol.com (845) 323-6750
Gerry O'Hare Gohare68@gmail.com (347) 706-9367
Brendan Collins brendan.collins6@verizon.net (914) 363-2100
Martin McDermott Mackinc1@yahoo.com (914) 643-5678
Catherine Tracey secretary.rockland@gmail.com (845) 271-9362